Print Page
Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Mr. Chris van Dyk 
Department: Legal
More info... Mrs. Charmaine van Rooyen 
Department: Membership
More info... Mrs. Ansie van Schalkwyk 
Department: Finance


Section 240A of the Tax Administration Act, 2011 (as amended) requires that all tax practitioners register with a recognized controlling body before 1 July 2013. It is a criminal offense to not register with both a recognized controlling body and SARS.

  • Tax Practitioner Registration Requirements & FAQ's
  • Rate Our Service

    Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal