Print Page
Tax Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming tax events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

LEGAL NOTICE: Please click here to read our terms and conditions. If you continue and complete an event registration, it will be assumed you have read, understand and agree to abide by these terms and conditions

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 06 August 2020

 
 

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

 
 

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

 
2020 Understanding Trust Taxes
2020/08/19
Time: From 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, 20 August 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Monthly Tax Update - August
2020/08/20
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 
 

Thursday, 03 September 2020

 
 

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Monthly Tax Update - September
2020/09/22
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

 
 

Thursday, 01 October 2020

 
 

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Monthly Tax Update - October
2020/10/20
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

 
 

Thursday, 05 November 2020

 
 

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

 
 

Thursday, 19 November 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Monthly Tax Update - November
2020/11/19
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Access the latest COVID-19 information by checking our COVID-19 Member Notice Board
 

WHY REGISTER WITH SAIT?

Section 240A of the Tax Administration Act, 2011 (as amended) requires that all tax practitioners register with a recognized controlling body before 1 July 2013. It is a criminal offense to not register with both a recognized controlling body and SARS.

  • Tax Practitioner Registration Requirements & FAQ's
  • Rate Our Service

    Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal