Print Page
Tax Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming tax events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

LEGAL NOTICE: Please click here to read our terms and conditions. If you continue and complete an event registration, it will be assumed you have read, understand and agree to abide by these terms and conditions

Past Events

Thursday, 25 June 2020

 
 

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Tax Practice – On the Move - June
2020/06/24
Time: From 3:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Monthly Tax Update - June
2020/06/23
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

 
2020 VAT Refresher - Webinar 1
2020/06/10
Time: From 9:00 am until 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

 
 

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Interest – to charge or not to charge
2020/06/02 » 2020/06/03
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 

Thursday, 28 May 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Ethics and Standards - Part 2
2020/05/28
Time: From 9:00 am until 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

 
2020 Managing Corporate Income Tax - Webinar 3
2020/05/27
Time: From 9:00am until 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Ethics and Standards - Part 1
2020/05/26
Time: From 9:00 am until 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Tax Practice – On the Move - May
2020/05/20
Time: From 3:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 
2020 Managing Corporate Income Tax - Webinar 2
2020/05/20
Time: From 9:00am until 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Monthly Tax Update - May
2020/05/19
Time: From 3:00pm until 5:00pm
 

Friday, 15 May 2020

 
2020 Webinar: Covid-19 TERS Q&A Webinar with UIF Commissioner
2020/05/15
Time: From 10:00am until 11:00am
 

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

 
2020 Managing Corporate Income Tax - Webinar 1
2020/05/13
Time: From 9:00am until 1:00pm
 
2020 Webinar: SARS Debt Management
2020/05/13
Time: From 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Access the latest COVID-19 information by checking our COVID-19 Member Notice Board
 

WHY REGISTER WITH SAIT?

Section 240A of the Tax Administration Act, 2011 (as amended) requires that all tax practitioners register with a recognized controlling body before 1 July 2013. It is a criminal offense to not register with both a recognized controlling body and SARS.

  • Tax Practitioner Registration Requirements & FAQ's
  • Rate Our Service

    Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal